RSS Feed

RECALL ALERT::::::::EXCEDRIN NoDoz Bufferin and Gas-X Prevention

RECALL ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I know a lot of people are ((or already have been)) running out to ShopRite to get their FREE Excedrin Extra Strength, I went out to grab mine today to find out that Excedrin has been recalled! A brand new recall just came out on certain packages of Excedrin, NoDoz, Bufferin and Gas-X Prevention!! To read more CLICK HERE, and if you have purchased the recalled medicines, call the Novartis Consumer Relationship Center at 1-888-477-2403 or visit www.novartisOTC.com.  ((I have a bunch of these so I tried calling and have been unable to get through, I’m sure their lines are getting swamped!!))

COOPONmommyONfacebbok 🙂

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

