RSS Feed

1saleaday.com Cuisinart Flash Sale!!

I LOVE Cuisinart AND 1saleaday.com s the fact that today’s Flash Deal is Cuisinart today is awesome!! The Cuisinart Warming Tray is only $49.00 ((list price $150!)), Brand New, in original packaging. There are a bunch of other greal deals too! Yu have to be a member of 1saleaday.com in order to see the Flash Deals, if you haven’t signed up yet JOIN HERE… I’ve bought a few things from them, and while shipping isn’t the quickest I’ve been pleased with what I’ve bought.

COOPONMOMMYonFACEBOOK 🙂

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

