RSS Feed

Amazing ‘Cars 2’ Clearance on Bon-Ton!!

I just found some really cool ‘Cars 2’ items marked on super duper clearance on Bonton.com. There are a few really great deals… check out the Cars 2 tent bed! If my son was a couple years older (although I’m still considering it!) I would definitely buy this! It’s an adorable fold up tent bed, great for sleepovers and stuff, 18 might be a little young but it’s a really great buy and I know he’d love it. Originally $40, it’s now only $12!! Super adorable. Make sure to check out the other Yellow Dot Clearance items too… I just stumbled across this site but they seem to have a lot of really great deals!!

p.s. Standard $5 shipping, orders over $99 ship FREE 🙂

COOPONMOMMY ON FACEBOOK 🙂

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

