RSS Feed

FINALLY Pre-Ordered My Copy of Money Saving Mom’s New Book!! Yay Yay Yay!!!

I finally did it! Ever since I found out that Money Saving Mom was coming out with a new book I kept saying I wanted to buy it, but I’ve been putting it off. Being a new year I’m trying not to procrastinate and push things to the side as much. Already I have gotten several bills paid early (I normally wait to pay til the day their due!), I’ve cleaned and organized things around the house, and I’m slowly trying to come up with things that will make my life run smoother. A lot of the things that I am working on have been inspired by Crystal Paine (Money Saving Mom)

The title of her book is “The Money Saving Mom’s Budget: Slash Your Spending, Pay Down Your Debt, Streamline Your Life, and Save Thousands a Year” and I believe every single word of it. In fact, my boyfriend (who always jokingly pokes at me and my savings/blogs) and I were reading a few posts on Crystal’s blogs and even he was impressed (I think we finally have a believer!!) His favorite was a post she did compiling inspirational quotes w/photos,  and a recent favorite of mine is her Goals for 2012. I can’t believe she can set her goals so high, and actually complete them all! …Did I mention she paid for her house CASH, not to mention her honeymoon… wedding… etc. This woman really is amazing, if you haven’t checked her out I defintely recommend doing so.

 

((She will also be hosting a “book club” on the blog where she will go over one Chapter a month into detail to give us even more guidance… I can’t wait!!))
PREORDER your copy NOW …and pay $11.09 (21% savings!!!)

 

CoooponmommyonFACEBOOK

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

