RSS Feed

ANOTHER Free Greeting Card from Cardstore.com!!!

Like I’ve said before… I LOVE cardstore.com and LOVE LOVE LOVE that they are so generous to offer us another FREE greeting card. Go to cardstore.com and select a card, personalize it, then enter the code CSTHANKS112 at checkout, you will also get free shipping… so that means it’s COMPLETELY FREE!!! Yay!!!!!

and if you haven’t done so already, Read my other post to score ANOTHER FREE GREETING CARD!!!!

COOPONMOMMYONFACEBOOK.

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Cardstore.com 50% off Storewide!! « cooponmommy

Leave a Reply

