RSS Feed

Play the MARS Celebrate on the Field 2012 Instant Win Game! ((I’ve won more than once!!))

Play the MARS Celebrate on the Field 2012 Instant Win Game for a chance to win some REALLY great prizes. Sign up HERE  and enter up to 5 UPC codes everyday until February 5th, 2012. I’ve played for almost a week now and and I’ve already won 3 FREE Snickers Bars or Bags of M&Ms!!! ((Imagine if I keep winning more and more bags how much candy I will have accumulated by February!?))

UPC CODES:

04010207
04010100
04003100
04043205
04003207
04010508
04040101
04045805

Hope you have as much (or more!) luck than I have had with this game. Let me know if you win anything!!!!

And Thanks to Budget Savvy Diva for introducing me to this (and many other) instant win games!!!

Don’t forget about CooponMommyOnFacebook! 🙂

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

