RSS Feed

I have to make a quick trip to Walmart…..

Since I have to put together a list for myself, I figured I’d post the matchups of the few items that I’m getting at Walmart. I’m not going to do a “coupon trip” but I do need a few things, so I figured why not pick up a couple FREE items while I’m there’s. Here’s the items I’ll be getting, to see the whole list provided by I heart the Mart click here


Aquafresh Extreme Clean Toothpaste (travel section) – $0.97
     – $1/1 Aquafresh Extreme Clean Toothpaste printable
Final Price: FREE + $.03 Overage

Johnson & Johnson Red Cross  Mini First Aid Kit – $0.97
     – $1/1 Neosporin or Johnson & Johnson Red Cross Product, exp. 12/31/11 (SS 11/06/11)
Final Price: FREE + $.03 overage

Dulcolax Products (8-10 ct) – $1.98

Benefiber Stick Packs (3 ct.), $1.67
     –$2/1 Benefiber product printable coupon
Final Price: FREE +$.33 overage

Robitussin To Go: $1.00
Use $1.00 Off Printable
Total: FREE!

I’ll let you know how I do and what I find when I get back 🙂

CooponMommyOnFacebook.

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

