RSS Feed

Stadium Beef Jerky… Chance to win Superbowl Tickets!!!

I tried Stadium Beef Jerky about a month ago because of a freebie promotion, and I really did LOVE their Jerky! The perfect amount of chew while still being tender enough to swallow. I just got an email from them with a special New Years Promotion so I thought I’d share…

SUPER BOWL TICKET GIVEAWAY
Would you pay $9.95 to receive two large bags of Stadium Jerky and two raffle tickets for a chance to win two tickets to the SUPER BOWL? We sure hope the answer is Yes! Simply click on our Super Bowl Ticket Giveaway link and you will have the opportunity to go to the SUPER BOWL for just $9.95.
Superbowl Ticket Giveaway

No purchase is necessary, your first entry into the giveaway is a post to our Facebook wall, every bag of Jerky you buy after is additional entries.The more Stadium Jerky you purchase the better your chances are.
By the way, the normal price of two 3 ounce packages of STADIUM JERKY is $15.90. You save $5.95 on this special and still receive the two Raffle Tickets as well!

..Like I said, their Jerky is phenomenal, so “like their facebook page” and definitely give them a try!!!


CooponMOmmyOnFacebook!!

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

