RSS Feed

Check out Lot18 I just scored FREE Set of 4 Hors d’Oeuvre Plates & Cocktail Forks!

I’ve posted about Lot18 before, and I had to share what I just got! Retail price is $37.50 but the site had them for only $19.99!!! I had a $20 credit on my account, and right now they are doing FREE SHIPPING! so I was able to score these for ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!

Join Lot 18 NOW and look around, they always have really great things featured. They specialize in gourmet foods, wine, coffee, and “experiences”. Check them out NOW 

 

Plus, invite your friends and when they join and make their first purchase you will score a $25 credit!

cooponmommyonfacebook

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

