RSS Feed

Shark Handheld Hard Surface Steam Cleaner only $12.99 on 1saleaday!!!!!

I’ve been waiting for another Shark product to come on to 1saleaday… and FINALLY the Shark Handheld Hard Surface Steam Cleaner has arrived!!! TODAY ONLY you can get the Steam Cleaner for only $12.99!!! Retail price is $69.99… these ARE factory refurbished, but honestly at that price I’ll take the risk! Grabbing one for me and one for my mom! Yay!!


Shark Handheld Hard Surface Steam Cleaner With Concentrator Nozzle and Extra-Long Power Cord!

p.s. 1saleaday is also have a Tablet Flash deal today! Check it out!!!


cooponmommyonfacebook

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

