RSS Feed

Win a VIP Hollywood Moms Night courtesy of 8th Continent Soy Milk

REGISTER HERE to enter to win a VIP trip to Los Angeles (for you and a friend!) to attend an actual Hollywood Moms Night Gathering. (you will also receive a $1/1 coupon as a thank you for entering!)

OFFICIAL SWEEPSTAKES INFORMATION:: all expenses paid trip to Los Angeles to join the celebrity moms of the “Hollywood Moms Night” during their monthly moms’ club gathering. Before chatting away about the hottest topics during the evening affair, you and your momfriend will be pampered for the day and styled in a new outfit for the night. In addition to having your day made, as the grand prize winner you will be given the opportunity to grant one lucky school of your choice with a $5,000 donation towards technology and education!

I just entered… this would be AMAZING!

I normally don’t post sweepstakes all that often but I just got informed that I won a HERSHEY®’S and Betty Crocker® Cookie Exchange Party so I got excited and decided I’m going to start entering more… The only way to win is to enter!! (p.s. the Cookie Exchange Party Sweepstakes is over)

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

