RSS Feed

FREE AllState Mayhem Cooler

I saw an advertisement on a website that Allstate was giving away FREE mayhem cooler (with built in speakers!) and all you had to do was call and get a FREE quote. I think that guy is hilarious so I decided to call and see what rate they would give me, and then ask for my code to get a FREE Cooler. Wellll… when I got my quote it ended up being LITERALLY HALF of what I am paying now. So I decided to switch to them, not only will I be saving pay half each month, but I also have  a cute cooler on it’s way. Sweet!!!

Call Allstate now and see what your rate would be, it can’t hurt to call and see. and make sure you ask to get your code for your FREE cooler!!!!

Call to get a quote: 1-800-ALLSTATE

Enter your Promocode HERE for a FREE cooler with Speakers and MP3 Jack!

Promotion not valid in AZ, DC, GA, IA, MI, NM, NV, NY, and expires on 12/31/2011 or when supplies run out.

p.s. Like CooponMommy on facebook! 🙂

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

