RSS Feed

AMAZING (and easy!) Chocolate-Bottom Banana Squares

I have been following Money Saving Mom a lot lately and it has gotten me into freezer cooking (which is when you take a chunk of time and make a whole lot of food, a lot of which you will put in your freezer for already made meals/snacks that are quick and easy.

I have REALLY enjoyed every recipe I have taken from her Freezer Cooking Section, and I thought I’d start sharing some recipes I’ve been making.

Today I made Chocolate-Bottom Banana Squares, which I’m sure won’t make it to the freezer (I should’ve listened to Crystal from Money Saving Mom and doubled or tripled the recipe because these were PHENOMENAL!)

I followed the recipe exactly (but only used about a 1/2 cup chocolate chips) instead of the cup it called for.

Chocolate Bottom Banana Squares
Be sure to look into Money Saving Mom’s freezer cooking menus and recipes too, it’s amazing how much she can get done in an hour, and as I said before ALL the recipes I have tried from her site (I’ve made quite a few now) have been AMAZING!

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

