RSS Feed

Quick Tip… Plumdistrict.com

Ok, so clearly I have a lot of time on my hands right now, so I’m jumping from site to site that I check out all the time, and I needed to make sure I posted something on here about Plum District. Once again this site is a lot like groupon and living social. For a discounted price you can buy a voucher for different places.

For example, I bought $40 worth of make up from Bloom.com and only had to  pay $20 to buy it! What’s even better is that I got a $10 credit for joining (that is no longer available but if you get referred by someone you can get a $5 credit upon joining) and I also had a $10 credit that printed out at shoprite from the catalina machine. So all in all I paid $2.93 for $42.93 worth of makeup, plus free shipping!!! I have no idea what triggers these coupons to print, but I’ve gotten it twice. I’m sure a ton of people are throwing them away (not knowing what plumdistrict is!) but keep an out of for them!! The site is awesome, I’ve bought a few deals from them and have been VERY pleased!

And here’s an even MORE exciting deal enter the code SPOOKY30 at checkout to receive an additional 30% off your purchase!!!

Click the link below to join and recieve your $5 credit from me 🙂


Join Plum District Now!

 

 

 

 

 

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

