RSS Feed

FREE ANGEL DOLL

These little stitched angels are adorable. They do ask that you only request one if you are in need of “hope” and have a special reason why you wanted it. I think they’re adorable (not for me, but I know my mom will appreciate it! )


My brother is a Marine and just recently left to go back to his base after a 30 day pass. Everytime he leaves my mom is a mess and I thought this would be a nice gesture to send to her. Not only do they offer a patriotic design, but they are also angels (my mom is very into angels and collecting them)! She’s going to love when this arrives.

 

If you are in need of a little extra hope, request a FREE angel from Angels for Hope HERE

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

