RSS Feed

Eden Organic Tea FREE Sample

I found a picture from a magazine that gave a number and email address to contact to get a FREE sample of Eden Organic Tea. Some people prefer the quick forms to free samples, but I don’t mind sending out an email, it gives you a chance (if you have an extra minute) to talk to the company a little more personally (uping your chance of getting a better freebie!)

To contact Eden Organic Tea email them at:  info@edenfoods.com 

 

Also, I wanted to show you the email I sent to them because many people don’t know exactly what they should put when contacting a company like this. Note: This is to contact a company who gives an email address to contact for free samples. This is NOT what I would send to a company that I am requesting coupons from!

Email Posted Below:

I recently saw that you are offering a sample of your Eden Organic Tea. I’d LOVE to try give it a try if there are still samples available. I am constantly striving to make healthier decisions and my morning drinks are usually filled with sugar and other additives I should not be drinking (especially so early in the morning!) I look forward to giving your tea a try! Thanks in advance, I appreciate it!

[at the bottom I add my full mailing address]

Make sure you convey the message that you are super excited and looking forward to giving their product a try, no one wants to receive emails that say- “send me a sample” (Unless they’ve asked for only that)

About cooponmommy

After watching 1 Extreme Couponing Show I was HOOKED! Now I've turned into a saving machine, and I can't stop!

Leave a Reply

